Home
Who We Are
Links
Contacts
Calendar
Benefits
Unit News
Your Contract
COPE

CNM EMPLOYEES UNION
Advocates for a Professional WorkPlace

Contacts     

Links

  Federation 
  Officers   
Division 
Representatives
  

Member Benefits contact

COPE 
committee

NM Educators Retirees

More Recommended Links   Legislative Action Links  
Links for Citizen Action 
Media Links - Local, Nat'l, Int'l

TVI Employees Federation Officers:
    (executive council members)

    email address

  phone

Donna Swanson
President
djswanson@cnm.edu265-0899
Alex Piland
Executive Vice President
apiland@cnm.edu224-3971
Ellen Mantell
Treasurer                
emantell@cnm.edu 332-2393
Robin Ramsey
Secretary
robinr@cnm.edu 291-1645 
Bill Kuipers
V.P., Full Time Instructors
bkuipers@cnm.edu 243-4882
Victoria Maestas
V.P., Instructional Support Group 
vmaestas@cnm.edu881-4983
  Krys Douglas
V.P., Part Time Instructors 
krys@hubwest.com 830-3015  
   Contact Alex Piland
V.P., Security Officers
apiland@cnm.edu 224-3993, -1147
 
Labor Delegate
  


Division Representatives:
If not available, you can also contact: the V.P. for your bargaining unit (see above).

    email address  phone
AT (Applied Technologies)
   Glen Buggeglenb@cnm.edu 224-3768 
AT, I.T. Employees
position available -
contact Donna Swanson
djswanson@cnm.edu265-0899
BIT
Paul Clark (Faculty)paulc@cnm.edu224-3890
Victoria Maestas (Instructional Support) vmaestas@cnm.edu 881-4983
  CHSS Full Time Faculty   
  Geri Rhodesgrhodes@cnm.edu224-3676
CHSS Part Time Faculty
Krys Douglaskrys@hubwest.com 830-3015
Larry Waldman lwaldman@unm.edu  268-0586 (home) 277-7077 (work)
ECA
   Alex Piland (for full time faculty)apiland@cnm.edu224-3971 
Ellen Mantel (for part time faculty)emantell@cnm.edu332-2393
HWPS
position available -
contact Donna Swanson
djswanson@cnm.edu265-0899
Instructional Support Employees 
  Trish Holmes pholmes5@cnm.edu 203-4822  
  Diana Gonzales (at Montoya campus)dgonzales@cnm.edu224-5880
301-8879 (c)
 
MSE Full Time Faculty
   Fred Reamfream@cnm.edu 224-5783
Security Officers 
Contact Alex Piland apiland@cnm.edu 224-3993, -1147
   


COPE (Committee on Political Education):

Chair of CNM Employees COPEemail address phone
Steve Cormierscormier@cnm.edu

281-8201


AFT-NM Contact for Member Benefits Questions:
Fenton Ayresaftplusnm@comcast.net266-6638, X115
505-280-1057 (c)
AFT-NM Staff Contact for Other Issues:
Andy Lotrichandydinger@yahoo.com266-6638
AFT-NM Vice President, Higher Ed 
Bill Kuipersbkuipers@cnm.edu 505-243-4882
NM Educators Retirees266-6638
or 224-3270

 

More Recommended Links

 

 

Contact our Webmaster 

top of page      Home      Member Benefits

Try using reliable payday loan companys and get as much money as you need.